DCIL Board of Trustees

As a User Led Organisation, the Board of Trustees is a group of up to 12 members that are elected by members of the organisation at an Annual General Meeting. The Board of Trustees then elects a chair and vice chairs.

Members of the DCIL Board of Trustees 2016-2017

  • Alan Spencer – Acting Chair
  • Dan Johnson
  • Leon Harris
  • Claire Robertson
  • Sam Rigby
  • James Caulton
  • Rebecca Millhouse
  • Beth Furness
  • Judith Higgins
  • John Beavis